Meet the Team

Sales

Anthony Lewis
Anthony Lewis

Motorrad Client Advisor
Anthony.Lewis@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9762

JP Kirk
JP Kirk

Motorrad Client Advisor
JP.Kirk@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9760

Fred Smallwood
Fred Smallwood

Motorrad Sales Manager
Fred.Smallwood@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-373-7863, 212-586-2269

Service

Rodney McIntosh
Rodney McIntosh

Motorrad Service Advisor
Rodney.Mcintosh@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9773

Mike Salamon
Mike Salamon

Motorrad Service Manager
Mike.Salamon@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9743

Parts

Frank Figueroa
Frank Figueroa

Motorrad Parts Specialist
Frank.Figueroa@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9360

Ryan Jardine
Ryan Jardine

Assistant Motorrad Parts Manager
Ryan.Jardine@bmwnyc.com
Phone: 212-314-9748

Steve Zizic
Steve Zizic

Motorrad Parts Manager
Steve.Zizic@bmwnyc.com 
Phone: 212-314-9705

Marketing

For all marketing inquiries, please email:
Marketing.BMWNYC@bmwnyc.com

Contact Us

BMW of Manhattan Motorrad

555 West 57th Street, New York, NY 10019

Sales: (888) 406-0134
Service: (855) 513-7665
Parts: (855) 513-7665